Your Councillors

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Graham Andrews

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882132

Work: Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Kings Acre
photo of Councillor Paul Andrews

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882143

Work: Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Hagley
photo of Councillor Polly Andrews

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 268854

Work mobile: 07792882145

Work: paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Widemarsh
photo of Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Cabinet support member; Vice-Chairperson of Audit and Governance Committee

Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN

Home: 01568 368509

Work mobile: 07792881966

Work: Jenny.Bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster East
photo of Councillor Chris Bartrum

Councillor Chris Bartrum

Edde Cross House, Edde Cross Street, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7BZ

Home mobile: 07958199452

Work: Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross North
photo of Councillor Christy Bolderson

Councillor Christy Bolderson

Chairperson of Scrutiny Management Board

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07367 101613

Work: Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Wormside
photo of Councillor Dave Boulter

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792 882151

Work: dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Whitecross
photo of Councillor Sebastian Bowen

Councillor Sebastian Bowen

Chairperson of the Council

The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ

Work mobile: 07792882052

Home mobile: 07831 636537

Work: sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Bircher
photo of Councillor Tracy Bowes

Councillor Tracy Bowes

Vice-Chairperson of Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee

113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW

Work mobile: 07792881953

Work: tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Belmont Rural
photo of Councillor Ellie Chowns

Councillor Ellie Chowns

Cabinet Member - Environment and Economy; Vice-Chairperson of Employment Panel; and Group Leader for The Green Party

11A Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD

Home: 01531 670729

Home mobile: 07950 714947

Work: ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Bishops Frome & Cradley
photo of Councillor Pauline Crockett

Councillor Pauline Crockett

Cabinet member - health and adult wellbeing

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 261699

Work: Pauline.crockett3@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Queenswood
photo of Councillor Clare Davies

Councillor Clare Davies

27 West Hill, Bromyard, HR7 4EU

Home mobile: 07773236081

Work: Clare.Davies@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Bromyard West
photo of Councillor Gemma Davies

Councillor Gemma Davies

Cabinet Member - Commissioning, Procurement and Assets

Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881921

Work: Gemma.Davies6@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Saxon Gate
photo of Councillor Barry Durkin

Councillor Barry Durkin

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882054

Work: bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Old Gore
photo of Councillor Toni Fagan

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield, Llanwarne, Hereford, HR2 8JE

Home: 01981 540721

Work mobile: 07792882051

Home mobile: 07815 317532

Work: Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Birch
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House, 47 Southbank Road, Hereford, HR1 2TL

Home: 01432 611301

Work mobile: 07792882131

Work: Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Eign Hill
photo of Councillor Carole Gandy

Councillor Carole Gandy

1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, Herefordshire, SY8 4JR

Work: 07792882133

Home: 01568 780583

Work: carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Mortimer
photo of Councillor Kema Guthrie

Councillor Kema Guthrie

Vice-Chairperson of the Council

14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP

Home: 01432 830577

Work: kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Sutton Walls
photo of Councillor John Hardwick

Councillor John Hardwick

Cabinet support member

Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ

Home: 01432 860322

Home mobile: 07971 782228

Work: jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Backbury
photo of Councillor John Harrington

Councillor John Harrington

Group Leader for Independents for Herefordshire and Cabinet Member - Infrastructure and Transport

Work mobile: 07792882136

Work: John.Harrington@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Hampton
photo of Councillor Liz Harvey

Councillor Liz Harvey

Cabinet Member - Finance, Corporate Services and Planning

Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG

Work mobile: 07792882137

Work: epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Ledbury North
photo of Councillor Jennie Hewitt

Councillor Jennie Hewitt

Vice-Chairperson of Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882138

Work: Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Golden Valley North
photo of Councillor Kath Hey

Councillor Kath Hey

Cabinet support member

62 Quarry Road, Tupsley, Hereford, HR1 1SL

Work mobile: 07792882139

Work: Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire College
photo of Councillor David Hitchiner

Councillor David Hitchiner

Leader of the Council

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 260046 (office)

Work mobile: 07792882140

Work: David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Stoney Street
photo of Councillor Phillip Howells

Councillor Phillip Howells

Chairperson of Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Work mobile: 07792882155

Home mobile: 07802 260906

Work: Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ledbury West
photo of Councillor Helen I'Anson

Councillor Helen I'Anson

C/O Democratic Services, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792881611

Work: Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Ledbury South
photo of Councillor Terry James

Councillor Terry James

Chairperson of Planning and Regulatory Committee; and Group Leader for Liberal Democrats

The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3EX

Home: 01544 230746

Work mobile: 07792882056

Home mobile: 07718 051366

Work: tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kington
photo of Councillor Peter Jinman

Councillor Peter Jinman

Cabinet support member; Vice-Chairperson of Health, Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, HR2 0JD

Home: 01981 240409

Home mobile: 07831 484065

Work: Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Golden Valley South
photo of Councillor Tony Johnson

Councillor Tony Johnson

Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP

Home: 01684 540238

Work mobile: 07792881957

Work: ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Hope End
photo of Councillor Graham Jones

Councillor Graham Jones

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 261699

True Independents Castle
photo of Councillor Mike Jones

Councillor Mike Jones

Corner House, Monnington-On-Wye, Hereford, HR4 7NL

Home: 01981 500419

Work mobile: 07792880222

Work: Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Weobley
photo of Councillor Jim Kenyon

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD

Home mobile: 07711316013

Work: jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Ungrouped Tupsley
photo of Councillor Jonathan Lester

Councillor Jonathan Lester

Chairperson of Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee; and Group Leader for Conservatives

Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ

Work mobile: 07792882057

Work: jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Three Crosses
photo of Councillor Trish Marsh

Councillor Trish Marsh

Vice-Chairperson of Environment and Sustainability Committee

49 Osborne Place, Leominster, HR6 8BW

Home: 01568 611909

Work: trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster South
photo of Councillor Bob Matthews

Councillor Bob Matthews

Group Leader for True Independents

2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD

Home: 01432 760498

Home mobile: 07412959310

Work: rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Credenhill
photo of Councillor Mark Millmore

Councillor Mark Millmore

Turvey House, Coldwells Road, Holmer, HR1 1LH

Work mobile: 07792880867

Work: Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Holmer
photo of Councillor Jeremy Milln

Councillor Jeremy Milln

43 Villa Street, Hereford, HR2 7AU

Home: 01432 357085

Home mobile: 07779034457

Work: Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Central
photo of Councillor Felicity Norman

Councillor Felicity Norman

Annadale, Caswell Terrace, Leominster, HR6 8BB

Home: 01568 610955

Home mobile: 07961795466

Work: fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster West
photo of Councillor Roger Phillips

Councillor Roger Phillips

Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL

Home: 01544 340269

Work mobile: 07792882144

Work: rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Arrow
photo of Councillor Tim Price

Councillor Tim Price

22 Chandos Street, Whitecross, Hereford, HR4 0EX

Work mobile: 07792882150

Work: Tim.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Bobblestock
photo of Councillor Ann-Marie Probert

Councillor Ann-Marie Probert

71 Holme Lacy Road, Hereford, HR2 6DF

Work mobile: 07792881458

Work: Ann-Marie.Probert@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Newton Farm
photo of Councillor Paul Rone

Councillor Paul Rone

Vice-Chairperson of Planning and Regulatory Committee

4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX

Home mobile: 07768171328

Work: paul.rone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Redhill
photo of Councillor Nigel Shaw

Councillor Nigel Shaw

Chairperson of Audit and Governance Committee

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Home: 01886 821 403

Work mobile: 07792882146

Home mobile: 07980 643760

Work: Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Bromyard Bringsty
photo of Councillor Louis Stark

Councillor Louis Stark

9 Sugarloaf Crescent, Ross-on-Wye, Hereford, HR9 5JB

Home: 01989 568622

Work: Louis.Stark@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross West
photo of Councillor John Stone

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL

Home: 01584 711227

Work: jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Leominster North & Rural
photo of Councillor David Summers

Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT

Work mobile: 07792882147

Home mobile: 07934 702829

Work: David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Dinedor Hill
photo of Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Chairperson of Health, Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882058

Work: Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Llangarron
photo of Councillor Paul Symonds

Councillor Paul Symonds

Cabinet Support Opposition Member

Chasewood, 42 Eastfield Road, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5JZ

Work mobile: 07792882148

Work: Paul.Symonds@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross East
photo of Councillor Kevin Tillett

Councillor Kevin Tillett

20 Villa Street, Hereford, HR2 7AU

Work mobile: 07792882149

Work: Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hinton & Hunderton
photo of Councillor Diana Toynbee

Councillor Diana Toynbee

Cabinet member - Children’s and Family Services, and Young People’s Attainment

9 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 265638

Work mobile: 07792882156

Work: Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Greyfriars
photo of Councillor Ange Tyler

Councillor Ange Tyler

Cabinet Member - Housing, Regulatory Services and Community

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792881766

Work: Ange.Tyler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Aylestone Hill
photo of Councillor Yolande Watson

Councillor Yolande Watson

Vice-Chairperson of Scrutiny Management Board

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 261699

Work: Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Kerne Bridge
photo of Councillor William Wilding

Councillor William Wilding

Hooks Cottage, Lea Bailey, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5TY

Work mobile: 07792882153

Work: William.Wilding@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Penyard