Your Councillors by Ward

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor RJ Phillips

Councillor RJ Phillips

Cabinet support - National external liaison support

Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL

Home: 01544 340269

Work: rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Arrow
photo of Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes

Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes

17 Ledbury Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR1 2SY

Home: 01432 274289

Work: mlloyd-hayes@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Aylestone Hill
photo of Councillor J Hardwick

Councillor J Hardwick

Vice-chairman of the planning and regulatory committee

Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ

Home: 01432 860322

Home mobile: 07971 782228

Work: jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Backbury
photo of Councillor TL Bowes

Councillor TL Bowes

113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW

Home mobile: 07710 557560

Work: tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Belmont Rural
photo of Councillor DG Harlow

Councillor DG Harlow

Cabinet member economy and communications

c/o Grove Mill, Wormelow, Herefordshire, HR2 8EG

Home: 01600 750 285

Home mobile: 07801 055 231

Work: David.Harlow@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Birch
photo of Councillor WLS Bowen

Councillor WLS Bowen

Chairman of the general scrutiny committee

The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ

Home: 01584 831321

Home mobile: 07831 636537

Work: sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Bircher
photo of Councillor EE Chowns

Councillor EE Chowns

11A Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD

Home: 01531 670729

Work mobile: 07792 882053

Home mobile: 07950 714947

Work: ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Bishops Frome & Cradley
photo of Councillor CR Butler

Councillor CR Butler

11 Connaught Place, Bobblestock, Hereford, HR4 9PZ

Home: 01432 269619

Home mobile: 07866816053

Work: Clive.Butler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Bobblestock
photo of Councillor NE Shaw

Councillor NE Shaw

Cabinet member finance and corporate services

Cop Castle, Bringsty Common, Worcester, WR6 5UN

Home: 01886 821 403

Home mobile: 07980 643760

Work: Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Bromyard Bringsty
photo of Councillor A Seldon

Councillor A Seldon

Co-Group leader - It's OUR County!

84 Old Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ

Home: 01885 482543

Home mobile: 07766 662272

Work: aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Bromyard West
photo of Councillor WC Skelton

Councillor WC Skelton

Rose Cottage, Great Oak, Eardisley, HR3 6LU

Home mobile: 07471 202268

Work: Clive.Skelton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor LC Tawn

Councillor LC Tawn

The Paddocks, Kingsland, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9SA

Work: 01432 357737

Home mobile: 07585 800305

Work: len.tawn@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Central
photo of Councillor DB Wilcox

Councillor DB Wilcox

Chairman of the Council

5 Croome Close, Hampton Dene, Hereford, HR1 1UY

Work: 01432 260494

Home: 01432 267899

Work: bwilcox@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative College
photo of Councillor RI Matthews

Councillor RI Matthews

Group leader - Herefordshire Independents

2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD

Home: 01432 760498

Home mobile: 07745 473260

Work: rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Credenhill
photo of Councillor D Summers

Councillor D Summers

18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT

Home mobile: 07934 702829

Work: David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Dinedor Hill
photo of Councillor CA North

Councillor CA North

51 Wellington Place, Hereford, HR1 1SW

Home mobile: 07941 966555

Work: Cath.North@herefordshire.gov.uk

No Political Party Declared Eign Hill
photo of Councillor PD Price

Councillor PD Price

Cabinet member infrastructure

Newcourt Farm, Preston-on-Wye, Hereford, HR2 9JU

Home: 01981 500349

Home mobile: 07970 822447

Work: pprice@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Golden Valley North
photo of Councillor PC Jinman

Councillor PC Jinman

Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, HR2 0JD

Home: 01981 240409

Home mobile: 07831 484065

Work: Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Golden Valley South
photo of Councillor AJW Powers

Councillor AJW Powers

The Coach House, Lower Breinton, Hereford, HR4 7PG

Work: 01432 353850

Home: 01432 353850

Home mobile: 07710 943313

Work: Anthony.Powers@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Greyfriars
photo of Councillor DW Greenow

Councillor DW Greenow

Chairman of the licensing sub-committee

Tars Lodge, Dinedor, Hereford, HR2 6PE

Home mobile: 07931 443916

Work: dgreenow@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hagley
photo of Councillor BA Baker

Councillor BA Baker

Little Venns Green, Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford, HR1 3DD

Home: 01568 797854

Home mobile: 07748 387331

Work: Bruce.Baker@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hampton
photo of Councillor ACR Chappell

Councillor ACR Chappell

Vice-chairman of the audit and governance committee

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07720 869172

Work: cchappell@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Hinton & Hunderton
photo of Councillor AR Round

Councillor AR Round

50 Glebe Close, Credenhill, Hereford, HR4 7EX

Work: 01432 268323

Home: 01432 760153

Home mobile: 079800 49338

Work: andrew.round@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Holmer
photo of Councillor AW Johnson

Councillor AW Johnson

Cabinet support - Regional external liaison support

Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP

Home: 01684 540238

Work: ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hope End
photo of Councillor PD Newman OBE

Councillor PD Newman OBE

Chairman of the audit and governance committee

Woodside, Phocle Green, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7TW

Home: 01989 780534

Home mobile: 07971 289245

Work: Paul.Newman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Kerne Bridge
photo of Councillor SP Anderson

Councillor SP Anderson

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07375 535739

Work: stuart.anderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Acre
photo of Councillor TM James

Councillor TM James

Group leader - Liberal Democrats

The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3EX

Home: 01544 230746

Home mobile: 07718 051366

Work: tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kington
photo of Councillor EPJ Harvey

Councillor EPJ Harvey

Co-Group leader - It's OUR County!

Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG

Home: 01531 631718

Work: epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Ledbury North
photo of Councillor EL Holton

Councillor EL Holton

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07721379963

Work: Emma.Holton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Ledbury South
photo of Councillor A Warmington

Councillor A Warmington

24 Prince Rupert Road, Ledbury, HR8 2FA

Home mobile: 07985 082262

Work: Andrew.Warmington@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Ledbury West
photo of Councillor JM Bartlett

Councillor JM Bartlett

Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN

Home: 01568 368509

Work: jenny.bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster East
photo of Councillor J Stone

Councillor J Stone

Vice-chairman of the adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL

Home: 01584 711227

Work: jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Leominster North & Rural
photo of Councillor PP Marsh

Councillor PP Marsh

Group Leader - Green Party

C/O Herefordshire Council, Union Street Offices, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home: 01568 611909

Work: trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster South
photo of Councillor FM Norman

Councillor FM Norman

Vice-chairman of the children and young people scrutiny committee

The Folley, Luston, Leominster, HR6 0BX

Home: 01568 780886

Work: fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster West
photo of Councillor EJ Swinglehurst

Councillor EJ Swinglehurst

Cabinet member - children and families

Pembridge House, Welsh Newton, NP25 5RN

Home: 01989 770038

Home mobile: 07505 035509

Work: Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Llangarron
photo of Councillor CA Gandy

Councillor CA Gandy

Chairman of the children and young people scrutiny committee

1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, SY8 4JR

Home: 01568 780583

Home mobile: 07739431049

Work: carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Mortimer
photo of Councillor PJ Edwards

Councillor PJ Edwards

Vice-chairman of the Council

11 Cedar Avenue, Newton Farm, Hereford, HR2 7GD

Home: 01432 350688

Home mobile: 07866 190431

Work: pjedwards@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Newton Farm
photo of Councillor BA Durkin

Councillor BA Durkin

Cabinet member transport and regulatory services

Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07974 212020

Work: bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Old Gore
photo of Councillor H Bramer

Councillor H Bramer

Cabinet member contracts and assets

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07900 918384

Work: hbramer@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Penyard
photo of Councillor PE Crockett

Councillor PE Crockett

Raven Lodge, Tillington, Hereford, HR4 8LW

Home: 01432 760444

Home mobile: 07803037264

Work: pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Queenswood
photo of Councillor P Rone

Councillor P Rone

Cabinet member health and wellbeing

4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX

Home: 01432 357076

Home mobile: 07768171328

Work: prone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Redhill
photo of Councillor PGH Cutter

Councillor PGH Cutter

Chairman of the planning and regulatory committee

C/O 33-35 Union Street, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07976 630211

Work: pcutter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ross East
photo of Councillor RL Mayo

Councillor RL Mayo

13 The Gresleys, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5JN

Work: 01989 762336

Home: 01989485250

Home mobile: 07765 552632

Work: rmayo@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ross West
photo of Councillor MT McEvilly

Councillor MT McEvilly

C/o Governance Services Team, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07843 090834

Work: Mark.McEvilly@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Saxon Gate
photo of Councillor SD Williams

Councillor SD Williams

Underoak, Grafton Lane, Hereford, HR2 8BW

Home mobile: 079444 56445

Work: Steve.Williams@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stoney Street
photo of Councillor KS Guthrie

Councillor KS Guthrie

14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP

Work: 01432 260201

Home: 01432 830577

Work: kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton Walls
photo of Councillor JG Lester

Councillor JG Lester

Leader of the Council; Cabinet member Corporate strategy and budget; Group leader - Conservatives

Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ

Home: 01432 260494

Work: jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Three Crosses
photo of Councillor JLV Kenyon

Councillor JLV Kenyon

88 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD

Home: 01432 342125

Home mobile: 07711316013

Work: jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

No Political Party Declared Tupsley
photo of Councillor MJK Cooper

Councillor MJK Cooper

3 Orchard Close, Dilwyn, Herefordshire, HR4 8HQ

Home: 01544 318001

Work: mcooper2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Weobley
photo of Councillor SM Michael

Councillor SM Michael

8 Greenland Road, Whitecross, Hereford, HR4 0EQ

Home: 01432 279513

Home mobile: 07786 737880

Work: smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk

Home: smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Whitecross
photo of Councillor PA Andrews

Councillor PA Andrews

Chairman of the adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

20 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 268854

Work: paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Widemarsh
photo of Councillor JF Johnson

Councillor JF Johnson

Cabinet support - Economy and communications

The Old School, Kingstone, Hereford, HR2 9ET

Home mobile: 07989 399670

Work: Jon.Johnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Wormside