Your Councillors by Ward

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme


 Aylestone Hill


 Belmont Rural



 Bishops Frome and Cradley

  • Councillor Ellie Chowns

    Bishops Frome and Cradley

    The Green Party

    Group Leader of The Green Party; Chairperson Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee; Vice-Chairperson Employment Panel


 Bromyard Bringsty

 Bromyard West





 Dinedor Hill

 Eign Hill

 Golden Valley North

 Golden Valley South




 Hinton and Hunderton

  • Councillor Kevin Tillett

    Hinton and Hunderton

    Liberal Democrats

    Vice-Chairperson Health, Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee


 Hope End

 Kerne Bridge

 Kings Acre


  • Councillor Terry James


    Liberal Democrats

    Group Leader of the Liberal Democrats; Chairperson Planning and Regulatory Committee

 Ledbury North

  • Councillor Liz Harvey

    Ledbury North

    Independents for Herefordshire

    Group Leader of the Independents for Herefordshire; Chairperson Scrutiny Management Board; Vice-Chairperson Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

 Ledbury South

 Ledbury West

 Leominster East

 Leominster North and Rural

 Leominster South

 Leominster West



 Newton Farm

 Old Gore



 Red Hill

 Ross East

 Ross North

 Ross West

 Saxon Gate

 Stoney Street

 Sutton Walls

 Three Crosses

  • Councillor Jonathan Lester

    Three Crosses

    Conservative Party

    Group Leader of the Conservative Party; Leader of the Council; Chairperson Employment Panel