Your Councillors

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Polly Andrews

Councillor Polly Andrews

Chairperson Licensing Sub-Committee; Vice-Chairperson Health, Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

20 Tower Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 0LF

Work: 01432 268854

Home: 01432268854

Work: polly.andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Widemarsh
photo of Councillor Bruce Baker

Councillor Bruce Baker

1 Broadway Cottages, Ocle Pychard, Hereford, HR1 3QJ

Work mobile: 07792882387

Home mobile: 07748387331

Work: bruce.baker2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hampton
photo of Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN

Work mobile: 07792881966

Work: Jenny.Bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster East
photo of Councillor Chris Bartrum

Councillor Chris Bartrum

Edde Cross House, Edde Cross Street, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7BZ

Home: 01989563299

Work mobile: 07792880054

Work: Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross North
photo of Councillor Graham Biggs

Councillor Graham Biggs

Cabinet Member Economy and Growth

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881921

Work: graham.biggs@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Backbury
photo of Councillor Dave Boulter

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882151

Work: dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Whitecross
photo of Councillor Harry Bramer

Councillor Harry Bramer

Cabinet Member Community Services and Assets

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work: harry.bramer2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Home: 07900918384

Conservative Party Penyard
photo of Councillor Jacqui Carwardine

Councillor Jacqui Carwardine

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882138

Work: jacqui.carwardine@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Newton Farm
photo of Councillor Ellie Chowns

Councillor Ellie Chowns

Group Leader of The Green Party; Vice-Chairperson Employment Panel

16 Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD

Home mobile: 07950714947

Work: ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Bishops Frome and Cradley
photo of Councillor Simeon Cole

Councillor Simeon Cole

Orchard House, Coughton, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5SF

Home: 07931161641

Work mobile: 07792881350

Work: simeon.cole@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Kerne Bridge
photo of Councillor Frank Cornthwaite

Councillor Frank Cornthwaite

Vice-Chairperson Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee

125 Aylestone Hill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR1 1JJ

Work mobile: 07792882035

Work: frank.cornthwaite@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Holmer
photo of Councillor Pauline Crockett

Councillor Pauline Crockett

Chairperson Health, Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882157

Work: Pauline.Crockett3@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Queenswood
photo of Councillor Clare Davies

Councillor Clare Davies

Vice-Chairperson Planning and Regulatory Committee

27 West Hill, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4EU

Work mobile: 07792882013

Work: Clare.Davies@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Bromyard West
photo of Councillor Dave Davies

Councillor Dave Davies

15 Hever Road, Lower Bullingham, Hereford, HR2 6EW

Home mobile: 07931733336

Work: david.davies2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Dinedor Hill
photo of Councillor Barry Durkin

Councillor Barry Durkin

Cabinet Member Roads and Regulatory Services

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882054

Work: Barry.Durkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Old Gore
photo of Councillor Mark Dykes

Councillor Mark Dykes

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882139

Work: mark.dykes@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Belmont Rural
photo of Councillor Matthew Engel

Councillor Matthew Engel

Councillor

Fair Oak, Near Bacton, Herefordshire, HR2 0AT

Home: 01981 510250

Work: matthew.engel@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Golden Valley South
photo of Councillor Toni Fagan

Councillor Toni Fagan

Chairperson Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Mayfield, Llanwarne, Herefordshire, HR2 8JE

Home: 01981540721

Work mobile: 07792882051

Work: Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Birch
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House, 47 Southbank Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR1 2TL

Work mobile: 07792882131

Work: Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Eign Hill
photo of Councillor Carole Gandy

Councillor Carole Gandy

Cabinet Member Adults, Health and Wellbeing

1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, Herefordshire, SY8 4JR

Work: 07792882133

Home: 01568780583

Work: carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Mortimer
photo of Councillor Catherine Gennard

Councillor Catherine Gennard

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881957

Work: catherine.gennard@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Central
photo of Councillor Peter Hamblin

Councillor Peter Hamblin

Clayfields, Bowley Lane, Bodenham, Hereford, HR1 3LG

Work mobile: 07792880222

Work: peter.hamblin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Sutton Walls
photo of Councillor Liz Harvey

Councillor Liz Harvey

Group Leader of the Independents for Herefordshire; Vice-Chairperson Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG

Work mobile: 07792882137

Work: epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Ledbury North
photo of Councillor Helen Heathfield

Councillor Helen Heathfield

2 Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD

Work mobile: 07792881879

Work: helen.heathfield@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Hope End
photo of Councillor Robert Highfield

Councillor Robert Highfield

Laurel Cottage, Holme Marsh, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3JS

Work mobile: 07792882052

Work: robert.highfield@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Castle
photo of Councillor David Hitchiner

Councillor David Hitchiner

Chairperson Audit and Governance Committee

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882140

Work: David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk

Independents for Herefordshire Stoney Street
photo of Councillor Dan Hurcomb

Councillor Dan Hurcomb

Yatton Court, Aymestrey, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9SU

Work mobile: 07792882147

Work: dan.hurcomb@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bircher
photo of Councillor Terry James

Councillor Terry James

Group Leader of the Liberal Democrats; Chairperson Planning and Regulatory Committee

The Cross, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3EX

Home: 01544230746

Work mobile: 07792882056

Home mobile: 07718051366

Work: terry.james@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kington
photo of Councillor Jim Kenyon

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD

Home mobile: 07711316013

Work: Jim.Kenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Ungrouped Tupsley
photo of Councillor Jonathan Lester

Councillor Jonathan Lester

Group Leader of the Conservative Party; Leader of the Council; Chairperson Employment Panel

Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ

Home: 01432 260046

Work: Jonathan.Lester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Three Crosses
photo of Councillor Nick Mason

Councillor Nick Mason

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Home mobile: 07884268624

Work: nick.mason@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Weobley
photo of Councillor Bob Matthews

Councillor Bob Matthews

Group Leader of the True Independents

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Home mobile: 07412959310

Work: bob.matthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Credenhill
photo of Councillor Ed O'Driscoll

Councillor Ed O'Driscoll

Chairperson Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee

Chasewood Lodge, Walford Road, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5PQ

Work mobile: 07792881336

Home mobile: 07966238510

Work: ed.o'driscoll@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross East
photo of Councillor Aubrey Oliver

Councillor Aubrey Oliver

117 Hoarwithy Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR2 6HD

Home: 01432352663

Liberal Democrats Saxon Gate
photo of Councillor Rob Owens

Councillor Rob Owens

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882150

Work: robert.owens@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bobblestock
photo of Councillor Justine Peberdy

Councillor Justine Peberdy

Vice-Chairperson Environment and Sustainability Scrutiny Committee

Audley Tower, Hellens, Much Marcle, Herefordshire, HR8 2LY

Work mobile: 07792882136

Home mobile: 07543016900

Work: justine.peberdy@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Ledbury West
photo of Councillor Roger Phillips

Councillor Roger Phillips

Chairperson of the Council

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882144

Work: Roger.Phillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Arrow
photo of Councillor Daniel Powell

Councillor Daniel Powell

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881611

Work: dan.powell@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Red Hill
photo of Councillor Ivan Powell

Councillor Ivan Powell

Cabinet Member Children and Young People

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881953

Work: Ivan.Powell2@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Hagley
photo of Councillor Philip Price

Councillor Philip Price

Cabinet Member Transport and Infrastructure

Newcourt Farm, Preston on Wye, Herefordshire, HR2 9JU

Home mobile: 07970822447

Work: Philip.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Golden Valley North
photo of Councillor Ben Proctor

Councillor Ben Proctor

Chairperson Scrutiny Management Board

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881759

Work: Ben.Proctor2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats College
photo of Councillor Stef Simmons

Councillor Stef Simmons

Vice Chairperson of the Council

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881706

Work: stefanie.simmons@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Ledbury South
photo of Councillor Adam Spencer

Councillor Adam Spencer

12 Seaton Avenue, Hereford, HR1 1NN

Work mobile: 07367101613

Work: adam.spencer@herefordshire.gov.uk

Labour Aylestone Hill
photo of Councillor Louis Stark

Councillor Louis Stark

Chairperson Environment and Sustainability Scrutiny Committee; Vice-Chairperson Scrutiny Management Board

9 Sugarloaf Crescent, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5JB

Home: 01989568622

Work: louis.stark@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross West
photo of Councillor Pete Stoddart

Councillor Pete Stoddart

Cabinet Member Finance and Corporate Services

Orchard Cottage, The Downs, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4NU

Work mobile: 07792882146

Work: peter.stoddart@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bromyard Bringsty
photo of Councillor John Stone

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL

Home: 01584711227

Work: john.stone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Leominster North and Rural
photo of Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Cabinet Member Environment; Deputy Leader of the Council

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792882058

Work: Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Llangarron
photo of Councillor Richard Thomas

Councillor Richard Thomas

Sheepcote, Pencoyd, Harewood End, Herefordshire, HR2 8JU

Work mobile: 07792882155

Work: richard.thomas@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Wormside
photo of Councillor Kevin Tillett

Councillor Kevin Tillett

20 Villa Street, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR2 7AU

Work mobile: 07792882149

Work: Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hinton and Hunderton
photo of Councillor Diana Toynbee

Councillor Diana Toynbee

9 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432265638

Work mobile: 07792882156

Work: Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Greyfriars
photo of Councillor Allan Williams

Councillor Allan Williams

37 Oldfields Close, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8TL

Work mobile: 07792881766

Home mobile: 07711930943

Work: allan.williams@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Leominster West
photo of Councillor Rob Williams

Councillor Rob Williams

c/o Governance Support, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Work mobile: 07792881974

Work: robert.williams@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Party Kings Acre
photo of Councillor Mark Woodall

Councillor Mark Woodall

Vice-Chairperson Audit and Governance Committee

57 South Street, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8JH

Work mobile: 07792881652

Home mobile: 07584630621

Work: Mark.Woodall4@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster South