Meeting attendance

Friday 26 April 2024 2.00 pm, Wye Catchment Nutrient Management Board

Venue:   Conference Room 1 - Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Contact:    Henry Merricks-Murgatroyd

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Merry Albright Herefordshire Construction Industry Lobby Group Member Expected
Jamie Audsley Herefordshire Wildlife Trust Member Expected
Liz Bickerton Bannau Brycheiniog Member Expected
Cllr Jackie Charlton Powys Council Member Expected
Helen Dale Country Land and Business Association Member Expected
Nick Day The Friends of the Lower Wye Member Expected
Simon Evans The Wye and Usk Foundation Member Expected
Jenny Grubb Dwr Cymru/Welsh Water Member Expected
Joelle Higgins Secretary Expected
James Hitchcock Member Expected
Christine Hugh-Jones Council for Protection of Rural Wales Member Expected
Georgie Hyde National Farmers Union Member Expected
Sarah James Member Expected
Cllr Catrin Maby Monmouthshire Council Member Expected
James Marsden In Attendance Expected
Anthea McIntyre In Attendance Expected
Andrew McRobb Council for Protection of Rural England Member Expected
Henry Merricks-Murgatroyd Officer Expected
Claire Minett Natural England Member Expected
Catherine Osborne In Attendance Expected
Councillor Sid Phelps Forest of Dean District Council Member Expected
Martin Quine Environment Agency Member Expected
Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst Herefordshire Council Chairperson Expected
Nia Thomas Public Expected
Richard Tyler Save the Wye Member Expected
Martin Williams Farm Herefordshire Member Expected