Meeting attendance

Thursday 21 July 2022 10.00 am, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Conference Suite, Plough Lane

Contact:    Simon Cann Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mandy Appleby Officer Apologies
Ewen Archibald Officer Present
Councillor Pauline Crockett Cabinet Member - Health and Adult Wellbeing Chairperson Present
Anna Davidson Assistant Director (Prevention), Hereford & Worcester Fire and Rescue Service Member Apologies
Darryl Freeman Corporate Director for Children and Families Member Apologies
Marie Gallagher Officer Present
Hayley Allison / Julie Grant Assistant Director of Strategic Transformation / Head of Delivery and Improvement at NHS Improvement, NHS England Member Expected
Adrian Griffiths Officer Present
Hilary Hall Member Present
Susan Harris Director of Strategy and Partnerships, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust (Rep Chair of the Trust) Officer Present
Dr Mike Hearne Managing Director, Taurus Healthcare Member In attendance
Councillor David Hitchiner Leader of the Council, Herefordshire Council Member In attendance
Rebecca Howell-Jones Acting Director of Public Health, Herefordshire Council Member Expected
Councillor Phillip Howells Scrutiny Expected
Dr Frances Howie Officer Present
Jane Ives Managing Director, Wye Valley NHS Trust Vice Chairman Present
David Mehaffey Public Present
Matt Pearce Member Present
Ivan Powell Chair of the Herefordshire Safeguarding Adults Board Member Expected
Christine Price Chief Officer, Healthwatch Herefordshire Member Present
Paul Smith Acting Director for Adults and Communities, Herefordshire Council Member Expected
Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst Scrutiny Expected
Dr Ian Tait Chair of NHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire Clinical Commissioning Group Vice-Chairperson Expected
Neil Taylor Interim Director for Economy and Place, Herefordshire Council Member Expected
Councillor Diana Toynbee Cabinet Member - Children and Families, Herefordshire Council Member Apologies
Simon Trickett Chief Executive/STP ICS Lead, NHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire CCG Member Present
Councillor Ange Tyler Herefordshire Community Safety Partnership / Cabinet member - Housing, Regulatory Services, and Community Safety Member Expected
Paul Walker Officer Expected
Superintendent Edd Williams Superintendent for Herefordshire, West Mercia Police Member Apologies
Mark Yates Chair of Herefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust Member Expected