Meeting attendance

Wednesday 29 June 2022 2.00 pm, Wye Catchment Nutrient Management Board

Contact:    Simon Cann

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst Herefordshire Council Chairperson Present
Helen Dale Countryside Landowners Association Member Present
Fergus O'Brien Dwr Cymru Welsh Water Member Present
Jenny Gamble Environment Agency Member Expected
Grace Wight Environment Agency Member Present
Councillor Sid Phelps Forest of Dean District Council Member Apologies
Merry Albright Herefordshire Construction Industry Lobby Group Member Present
Phil Crossland Herefordshire Council Member Expected
Helen Stace Herefordshire Wildlife Trust Member Expected
Craig O'Connor Monmouthshire County Council Member Present
Martin Williams National Farmers Union Member Present
Claire Minett Natural England Member Present
David Lee Natural Resources Wales Member Expected
Simon Evans The Wye and Usk Foundation Member Present
Richard Tyler Public Present
Angela Newey Officer Present
Andrew McRobb Public Present
Jim Hicks Public Present
Councillor Ellie Chowns Member Present
Alison Caffyn Public Present
Sarah Faulkner Public Present
Kate Speke Public Present