Meeting attendance

Tuesday 18 April 2023 10.00 am, Planning and Regulatory Committee

Venue:   The Kindle Centre, Belmont Road, Hereford, HR2 7JE

Contact:    Matthew Evans, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Simon Aley Officer Expected
Councillor Paul Andrews Member Present
Councillor Polly Andrews Member Present
Andrew Banks Officer Present
Sharon Bennett-Matthews Officer Expected
Councillor Dave Boulter Member Apologies
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Present
Tracey Coleman Officer Expected
Councillor Clare Davies Member Apologies
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton Member Present
Anne Gerzon Officer Expected
Councillor John Hardwick Member Present
Councillor John Harrington Member In attendance
Councillor David Hitchiner Member In attendance
Councillor Terry James Chairperson Present
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Apologies, sent representative
Katy Jones Officer Expected
Ingrid Lekaj Officer Expected
Councillor Mark Millmore Member Present
Councillor Jeremy Milln Member Present
Kerrie Munro Officer Present
Councillor Felicity Norman Member Present
Councillor Ann-Marie Probert Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Paul Rone Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Nigel Shaw Member Present as substitute
Marc Sorrentino Officer Expected
Councillor John Stone Member Present as substitute
Councillor Yolande Watson Member Present