Meeting attendance

Wednesday 15 March 2023 10.00 am, Planning and Regulatory Committee

Venue:   The Kindle Centre, Belmont Road, Hereford, HR2 7JE

Contact:    Matthew Evans, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Simon Aley Officer Expected
Councillor Paul Andrews Member Present
Councillor Polly Andrews Member Present
Sharon Bennett-Matthews Officer Expected
Councillor Dave Boulter Member Apologies
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Present
Tracey Coleman Officer Expected
Councillor Clare Davies Member Present
Councillor Barry Durkin Member In attendance
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton Member Present
Anne Gerzon Officer Expected
Councillor John Hardwick Member Present
Councillor Terry James Chairperson Present
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Apologies, sent representative
Katy Jones Officer Present
Ingrid Lekaj Officer Present
Councillor Jonathan Lester Member In attendance
Councillor Mark Millmore Member Present
Councillor Jeremy Milln Member Present
Kerrie Munro Officer Expected
Councillor Felicity Norman Member Present
Councillor Ann-Marie Probert Member Present
Councillor Paul Rone Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Nigel Shaw Member Present as substitute
Marc Sorrentino Officer Present
Councillor Yolande Watson Member Present