Meeting attendance

Wednesday 18 January 2023 10.00 am, Planning and Regulatory Committee

Venue:   The Kindle Centre, Belmont Road, Hereford, HR2 7JE

Contact:    Matthew Evans, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Simon Aley Officer Expected
Councillor Paul Andrews Member Present
Councillor Polly Andrews Member Present
Andrew Banks Officer Present
Sharon Bennett-Matthews Officer Expected
Councillor Dave Boulter Member Present
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Absent
Tracey Coleman Officer Expected
Councillor Clare Davies Member Present
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton Member Present
Anne Gerzon Officer Expected
Kelly Gibbons Officer Present
Councillor John Hardwick Member Present
Councillor Terry James Chairperson Present
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Present
Katy Jones Officer Expected
Ingrid Lekaj Officer Expected
Councillor Mark Millmore Member Present
Councillor Jeremy Milln Member Present
Kerrie Munro Officer Present
Councillor Felicity Norman Member Present
Councillor Ann-Marie Probert Member Present
Councillor Paul Rone Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Yolande Watson Member Apologies