Meeting attendance

Wednesday 31 August 2022 10.00 am, Planning and Regulatory Committee

Venue:   The Conference Room, Herefordshire Council Offices, Plough Lane, Hereford, HR4 0LE

Contact:    Matthew Evans, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Simon Aley Officer Present
Councillor Paul Andrews Member Apologies
Councillor Polly Andrews Member Present
Sharon Bennett-Matthews Officer Expected
Councillor Dave Boulter Member Present
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Present
Tracey Coleman Officer Expected
Councillor Clare Davies Member Expected
Councillor Barry Durkin Member Present as substitute
Councillor Toni Fagan Member Present as substitute
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton Member Apologies
Anne Gerzon Officer Expected
Councillor John Hardwick Member Present
Councillor Terry James Chairperson Present
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Apologies, sent representative
Katy Jones Officer Present
Ingrid Lekaj Officer Expected
Councillor Mark Millmore Member Expected
Councillor Jeremy Milln Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Felicity Norman Member Expected
Councillor Ann-Marie Probert Member Present
Councillor Paul Rone Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Yolande Watson Member Present
Councillor William Wilding Member In attendance