Meeting attendance

Tuesday 22 January 2019 9.30 am, Herefordshire schools forum

Venue:   The Shire Hall, St. Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Contact:    Sarah Buffrey, Governance Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Sian Bailey LA Maintained Special Schools Member Apologies
Chris Baird Officer Apologies
Christine Bryan Academies Member Present
Pat Burbidge Archdiocese of Cardiff Member Expected
Julie Cohn Academy Special School Representative Vice-chairperson Expected
Nicki Emmett Member Expected
Andy Evans Mainstream Academies Chairperson Present
Steven Fisher Academies Member Present
Councillor CA Gandy Scrutiny In attendance
Malcolm Green Officer Present
Rachel Rice Secondary Governors Member Present
Edward Gwillim Member Apologies
Kimberly Harley PRU management committee Member Apologies
Joe Hedges Primary Governors Member Present
Martin Henton LA Maintained Secondary Schools Member Present
Ali Jackson Early Years Representative Member Expected
Steve Kendrick Local Authority Maintained Primary School (with Nursery) Member Apologies
Tim Knapp Academies Member Present
Les Knight Officer Present
Chris Lewandowski Trade Unions Member Present
Rose Lloyd Early Years Member Apologies
Norman Moon LA Maintained Primary Schools Member Present
Paul Deneen Trade Unions Member Present
Julie Rees Local Authority Maintained Primary School Member Present