Contact details

Adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

Councillor Carole Gandy

1 Millbrook Close
Orleton
Herefordshire
SY8 4JR

01568 780583

carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Marsh (Vice-chairperson)

49 Osborne Place
Leominster
HR6 8BW

01568 611909

trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Price

22 Chandos Street
Whitecross
Hereford
HR4 0EX

07792882150

Tim.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Seldon

84 Old Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4BQ

07766 662272

aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands
Holme Lacy
Hereford
HR2 6LT

07934 702829

David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst (Chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882058

Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Tillett

20 Villa Street
Hereford
HR2 7AU

07792882149

Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk