Contact details

Children and young people scrutiny committee

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

07792882132

Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield
Llanwarne
Hereford
HR2 8JE

01981 540721
07815 317532

Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Hewitt (Vice-chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882138

Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Howells (Chairperson)

28 Kempley Brook Drive
Ledbury
HR8 2FJ

07802 260906

Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Helen I'Anson

C/O Democratic Services
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792881611

Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Andy James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Jones

Westlands
Mansel Lacy
Hereford
HR4 7HQ

01981 590418
07792880222

Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street
Hereford
HR1 2QD

07711316013

jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Sam Pratley


Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands
Holme Lacy
Hereford
HR2 6LT

07934 702829

David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk