Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

07792882132

Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Wiktor Daron

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield
Llanwarne
Hereford
HR2 8JE

01981 540721
07815 317532

Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Hewitt (Vice-Chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882138

Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Howells (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

07802 260906

Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Helen I'Anson

C/O Democratic Services
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792881611

Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Andy James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Jones

Corner House
Monnington-On-Wye
Hereford
HR4 7NL

01981 500419
07792880222

Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

Sam Pratley


Fiona Reid

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands
Wyson
Brimfield
Ludlow
SY8 4NL

01584 711227

jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk