Contact details

Health and wellbeing board

Councillor Pauline Crockett (Chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

01432 261699

Pauline.crockett3@herefordshire.gov.uk

Darryl Freeman

(Address not supplied)

Hayley Allison / Julie Grant

(Address not supplied)

Susan Harris

(Address not supplied)

Dr Mike Hearne

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Hitchiner

c/o The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

01432 260046 (office)
07792882140

David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Howell-Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Phillip Howells

28 Kempley Brook Drive
Ledbury
HR8 2FJ

07802 260906

Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Jane Ives

(Address not supplied)

Ivan Powell

(Address not supplied)

Christine Price

(Address not supplied)

Jonathon Pryce

(Address not supplied)

Paul Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882058

Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Dr Ian Tait (Vice-chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Neil Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diana Toynbee

9 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 265638
07792882156

Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk

Simon Trickett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ange Tyler

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peters Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792881766

Ange.Tyler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Superintendent Edd Williams

(Address not supplied)

Mark Yates

(Address not supplied)