Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Chris Bartrum

Edde Cross House
Edde Cross Street
Ross-on-Wye
Herefordshire
HR9 7BZ

01989563299
07792880054

Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Cornthwaite

125 Aylestone Hill
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR1 1JJ

07792882035

frank.cornthwaite@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hamblin

Clayfields
Bowley Lane
Bodenham
Hereford
HR1 3LG

07792880222

peter.hamblin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Highfield

Laurel Cottage
Holme Marsh
Kington
Herefordshire
HR5 3JS

07792882052

robert.highfield@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Hitchiner (Chairperson)

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07792882140

David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Aubrey Oliver

117 Hoarwithy Road
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR2 6HD

01432352663

Cathy Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Woodall (Vice-Chairperson)

57 South Street
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 8JH

07584630621

Mark.Woodall4@herefordshire.gov.uk