Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 268854
07792882145

paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Bartlett (Vice-Chairperson)

Cwm Yoy
Ryelands Road
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 8PN

01568 368509
07792881966

Jenny.Bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christy Bolderson

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07367 101613

Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o The Shire Hall
St Peters Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792 882151

dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Davies

27 West Hill
Bromyard
HR7 4EU

07773236081

Clare.Davies@herefordshire.gov.uk

Janine Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Jinman

Springbank
Ewyas Harold
Herefordshire
HR2 0JD

01981 240409
07831 484065

Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Shaw (Chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

01886 821 403
07980 643760

Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk