Contact details

Audit and governance committee

Councillor Christy Bolderson (Vice-chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07367 101613

Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o The Shire Hall
St Peters Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792 882151

dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jinman

Springbank
Ewyas Harold
Herefordshire
HR2 0JD

01981 240409
07831 484065

Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Matthews

2 Lower Orchards
Burghill
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 7SD

01432 760498
07412959310

rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Shaw (Chairperson)

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

01886 821 403
07980 643760

Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Toynbee

9 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 265638
07792882156

Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Yolande Watson

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

07792882152

Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk