Contact details

River Lugg Internal Drainage Board

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
HR1 2HX

07792882143

Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christy Bolderson

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07367 101613

Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Bowen

The Studio Flat
Church House
Ashford Bowdler
Ludlow
SY8 4DJ

07831 636537

sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield
Llanwarne
Hereford
HR2 8JE

01981 540721
07815 317532

Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Hardwick

Oldstone Farm
Fownhope
Hereford
HR1 4PJ

01432 860322
07971 782228

jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Harrington


07792882136

John.Harrington@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jinman

Springbank
Ewyas Harold
Herefordshire
HR2 0JD

01981 240409
07831 484065

Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Phillips

Bromage Farm
Broxwood
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 9JL

01544 340269
07792882144

rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands
Wyson
Brimfield
Ludlow
SY8 4NL

01584 711227

jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands
Holme Lacy
Hereford
HR2 6LT

07934 702829

David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

C/O Democratic Services
The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882058

Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk