Contact details

Planning site inspection

Councillor BA Baker

Little Venns Green
Sutton St Nicholas
Hereford
HR1 3DD

01568 797854
07748 387331

Bruce.Baker@herefordshire.gov.uk

Tim Brown (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01432 260239

tbrown@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor CR Butler

11 Connaught Place
Bobblestock
Hereford
HR4 9PZ

01432 269619
07866816053

Clive.Butler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor PGH Cutter (Chairperson)

C/O 33-35 Union Street
St Peters Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07976 630211

pcutter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor PJ Edwards

11 Cedar Avenue
Newton Farm
Hereford
HR2 7GD

01432 350688
07866 190431

pjedwards@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor DW Greenow

Tars Lodge
Dinedor
Hereford
HR2 6PE

07931 443916

dgreenow@herefordshire.gov.uk

Governance Support Team (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor KS Guthrie

14 Dernside Close
Wellington
Hereford
HR4 8BP

01432 830577

kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor J Hardwick (Vice-chairperson)

Oldstone Farm
Fownhope
Hereford
HR1 4PJ

01432 860322
07971 782228

jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor EL Holton

The Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07721379963

Emma.Holton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor TM James

The Cross Farm
Kington
Herefordshire
HR5 3EX

01544 230746
07718 051366

tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes

17 Ledbury Road
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR1 2SY

01432 274289

mlloyd-hayes@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor FM Norman

Annadale
Caswell Terrace
Leominster
HR6 8BB

01568 780886

fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor AJW Powers

The Coach House
Lower Breinton
Hereford
HR4 7PG

01432 353850
07710 943313

Anthony.Powers@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor NE Shaw

Cop Castle
Bringsty Common
Worcester
WR6 5UN

01886 821 403
07980 643760

Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor WC Skelton

Rose Cottage
Great Oak
Eardisley
HR3 6LU

07471 202268

Clive.Skelton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor SD Williams

Underoak
Grafton Lane
Hereford
HR2 8BW

079444 56445

Steve.Williams@herefordshire.gov.uk