Contact details

Planning and regulatory committee

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
HR1 2HX

07792882143

Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 268854
07792882145

paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o The Shire Hall
St Peters Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792 882151

dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Bowen

The Studio Flat
Church House
Ashford Bowdler
Ludlow
SY8 4DJ

07831 636537

sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Davies

27 West Hill
Bromyard
HR7 4EU

07773236081

Clare.Davies@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House
47 Southbank Road
Hereford
HR1 2TL

01432 611301
07792882131

Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Hardwick

Oldstone Farm
Fownhope
Hereford
HR1 4PJ

01432 860322
07971 782228

jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Terry James (Chairperson)

The Cross Farm
Kington
Herefordshire
HR5 3EX

01544 230746
07718 051366

tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Johnson

Hoe Farm
Mathon Road
Colwall
Malvern
WR13 6EP

01684 540238
07792881957

ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Millmore

Turvey House
Coldwells Road
Holmer
HR1 1LH

07792880867

Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Milln

43 Villa Street
Hereford
HR2 7AU

01432 357085
07779034457

Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Norman

Annadale
Caswell Terrace
Leominster
HR6 8BB

01568 610955
07961795466

fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ann-Marie Probert

71 Holme Lacy Road
Hereford
HR2 6DF

07792881458

Ann-Marie.Probert@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rone (Vice-Chairperson)

4 Hazel Grove
Hereford
HR2 7JX

07768171328

paul.rone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Yolande Watson

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

01432 261699

Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk