Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Jonathan Lester (Chairperson)

Mount Pleasant
54 New Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4AJ

01432 260046

Jonathan.Lester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst (Vice-Chairperson)

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07792882058

Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Biggs

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07792881921

graham.biggs@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bramer

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07900918384

Councillor Barry Durkin

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07792882054

Barry.Durkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Gandy

1 Millbrook Close
Orleton
Herefordshire
SY8 4JR

01568780583

carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan Powell

c/o Governance Support
Herefordshire Council
Plough Lane
Hereford
HR4 0LE

07792881953

Ivan.Powell2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Price

Newcourt Farm
Preston on Wye
Herefordshire
HR2 9JU

07970822447

Philip.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Stoddart

Orchard Cottage
The Downs
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4NU

07792882146

peter.stoddart@herefordshire.gov.uk

Danial Webb (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)