Contact details

Connected Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
HR1 2HX

07792882143

Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Bowes (Vice-Chairperson)

113 Dorchester Way
Belmont
Hereford
HR2 7ZW

07792881953

tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Durkin

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

07792882054

bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield
Llanwarne
Hereford
HR2 8JE

01981 540721
07815 317532

Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Hey

62 Quarry Road
Tupsley
Hereford
HR1 1SL

07792882139

Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street
Hereford
HR1 2QD

07711316013

jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Lester (Chairperson)

Mount Pleasant
54 New Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4AJ

07792882057

jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk