Mailing list

Local Government Association

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jenny Bartlett, Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN, 01568 368509, 07792881966,
Councillor Peter Jinman, Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, , HR2 0JD, 01981 240409, 07831 484065,
Councillor Roger Phillips, Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL, 01544 340269, 07792882144,
Councillor Alan Seldon, 84 Old Road, Bromyard, , Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ, 01885 482543, 07792881916,