Mailing list

Standing advisory council for religious education (SACRE)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Carolyn Ault, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Mrs L Barker, (Address not supplied)
Ben Caldicott, (Address not supplied)
Simon Cann, (Address not supplied)
Venerable Tsuiltrim Tenzin Choesang, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Stewart Debenham, (Address not supplied)
Peter Fawcett, (Address not supplied)
Mark Harrington, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liz Harvey, Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG, , 07792882137,
Councillor Jennie Hewitt, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07792882138,
Jonathan Nicholas, (Address not supplied)
Anna Nugent, (Address not supplied)
Ruth Stanier, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Stone, Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL, 01584 711227, ,
Tracy Westlake, (Address not supplied)