Events from week 35, starting Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Public holiday: Summer bank holiday

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Friday 7 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Friday 4 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Friday 2 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Public holiday: Boxing day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Public holiday: Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Public holiday: New Year's Day (substitute day)

Monday 9 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Friday 3 March 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Public holiday: Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Public holiday: Easter Monday

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Public holiday: Early May bank holiday

Wednesday 3 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Public holiday: Spring bank holiday

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Friday 14 July 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Public holiday: Summer bank holiday