Events from week 35, starting Monday 30 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Summer bank holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 8 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 5 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Public holiday: Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Public holiday: Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Public holiday: New Year's Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Friday 28 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022