Events from week 39, starting Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 8 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022