Mailing list

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Andrews, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, , , HR1 2HX, , 07792882132,
Wiktor Daron, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Toni Fagan, Mayfield, Llanwarne, Hereford, , HR2 8JE, 01981 540721, 07815 317532,
Councillor Jennie Hewitt, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07792882138,
Councillor Phillip Howells, (Address not supplied) , , 07802 260906,
Councillor Helen I'Anson, C/O Democratic Services, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07792881611, Helen.I'
Andy James, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Jones, Corner House, Monnington-On-Wye, Hereford, , HR4 7NL, 01981 500419, 07792880222,
Sam Pratley
Fiona Reid, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Stone, Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL, 01584 711227, ,