Your Councillors

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor SP Anderson

Councillor SP Anderson

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 7HX

Work mobile: 07375 535739

Work: stuart.anderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Acre
photo of Councillor PA Andrews

Councillor PA Andrews

Chairman of the adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

20 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 268854

Work: paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Widemarsh
photo of Councillor BA Baker

Councillor BA Baker

Little Venns Green, Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford, HR1 3DD

Home: 01568 797854

Home mobile: 07748 387331

Work: Bruce.Baker@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hampton
photo of Councillor JM Bartlett

Councillor JM Bartlett

Group leader - Green

Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN

Home: 01568 368509

Work: jenny.bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster East
photo of Councillor WLS Bowen

Councillor WLS Bowen

Chairman of the general scrutiny committee

The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ

Home: 01584 831321

Home mobile: 07831 636537

Work: sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Bircher
photo of Councillor TL Bowes

Councillor TL Bowes

113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW

Home mobile: 07710 557560

Work: tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Belmont Rural
photo of Councillor H Bramer

Councillor H Bramer

Cabinet member contracts and assets

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07900 918384

Work: hbramer@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Penyard
photo of Councillor CR Butler

Councillor CR Butler

Home: 01432 269619

Home mobile: 07866816053

Work: Clive.Butler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Bobblestock
photo of Councillor ACR Chappell

Councillor ACR Chappell

Vice-chairman of the audit and governance committee

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07720 869172

Work: cchappell@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Hinton & Hunderton
photo of Councillor MJK Cooper

Councillor MJK Cooper

3 Orchard Close, Dilwyn, Herefordshire, HR4 8HQ

Home: 01544 318001

Work: mcooper2@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Weobley
photo of Councillor PE Crockett

Councillor PE Crockett

Raven Lodge, Tillington, Hereford, HR4 8LW

Home: 01432 760444

Home mobile: 07803037264

Work: pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Queenswood
photo of Councillor PGH Cutter

Councillor PGH Cutter

Chairman of the planning and regulatory committee

7 Old Nursery Close, Wilton, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 6BG

Home mobile: 07976 630211

Work: pcutter@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ross East
photo of Councillor BA Durkin

Councillor BA Durkin

Cabinet member transport and roads

Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 260201

Work mobile: 07974 212020

Work: bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Old Gore
photo of Councillor PJ Edwards

Councillor PJ Edwards

Vice-chairman of the Council

11 Cedar Avenue, Newton Farm, Hereford, HR2 7GD

Home: 01432 350688

Home mobile: 07866 190431

Work: pjedwards@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Newton Farm
photo of Councillor CA Gandy

Councillor CA Gandy

Chairman of the children and young people scrutiny committee

1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, SY8 4JR

Home: 01568 780583

Home mobile: 07739431049

Work: carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Mortimer
photo of Councillor DW Greenow

Councillor DW Greenow

Chairman of the licensing sub-committee

Tars Lodge, Dinedor, Hereford, HR2 6PE

Home mobile: 07931 443916

Work: dgreenow@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hagley
photo of Councillor KS Guthrie

Councillor KS Guthrie

14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP

Work: 01432 260201

Home: 01432 830577

Work: kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton Walls
photo of Councillor J Hardwick

Councillor J Hardwick

Vice-chairman of the planning and regulatory committee

Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ

Home: 01432 860322

Home mobile: 07971 782228

Work: jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Backbury
photo of Councillor DG Harlow

Councillor DG Harlow

Cabinet member economy and corporate services

c/o Grove Mill, Wormelow, Herefordshire, HR2 8EG

Home: 01600 750 285

Home mobile: 07801 055 231

Work: David.Harlow@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Birch
photo of Councillor EPJ Harvey

Councillor EPJ Harvey

Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG

Home: 01531 631718

Work: epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Ledbury North
photo of Councillor EL Holton

Councillor EL Holton

The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07901 595764

Work: Emma.Holton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ledbury South
photo of Councillor JA Hyde

Councillor JA Hyde

Cabinet support - looked after children

8 Penrice Mews, Walford Road, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5GT

Home: 01989 567773

Home mobile: 07732 302611

Work: jhyde@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ross North
photo of Councillor TM James

Councillor TM James

Group leader - Liberal Democrats

The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3EX

Home: 01544 230746

Home mobile: 07718 051366

Work: tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kington
photo of Councillor PC Jinman

Councillor PC Jinman

Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, HR2 0JD

Home: 01981 240409

Home mobile: 07831 484065

Work: Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Golden Valley South
photo of Councillor AW Johnson

Councillor AW Johnson

Leader of the Council; Cabinet member corporate strategy and budget; Group leader - Conservatives

Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP

Home: 01684 540238

Work: ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Hope End
photo of Councillor JF Johnson

Councillor JF Johnson

The Old School, Kingstone, Hereford, HR2 9ET

Home mobile: 07989 399670

Work: Jon.Johnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Wormside
photo of Councillor JLV Kenyon

Councillor JLV Kenyon

88 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD

Home: 01432 342125

Home mobile: 07711316013

Work: jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Tupsley
photo of Councillor JG Lester

Councillor JG Lester

Deputy leader of the Council; Cabinet member young people and children's wellbeing

Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ

Home: 01432 260201

Work: jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Three Crosses
photo of Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes

Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes

17 Ledbury Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR1 2SY

Home: 01432 274289

Work: mlloyd-hayes@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Aylestone Hill
photo of Councillor PP Marsh

Councillor PP Marsh

C/O Herefordshire Council, Union Street Offices, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home: 01568 611909

Work: trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster South
photo of Councillor RI Matthews

Councillor RI Matthews

Group leader - Herefordshire Independents

2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD

Home: 01432 760498

Home mobile: 07745 473260

Work: rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Credenhill
photo of Councillor RL Mayo

Councillor RL Mayo

13 The Gresleys, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5JN

Work: 01989 762336

Home: 01989485250

Home mobile: 07765 552632

Work: rmayo@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Ross West
photo of Councillor MT McEvilly

Councillor MT McEvilly

C/o Governance Services Team, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Home mobile: 07843 090834

Work: Mark.McEvilly@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Saxon Gate
photo of Councillor SM Michael

Councillor SM Michael

8 Greenland Road, Whitecross, Hereford, HR4 0EQ

Home: 01432 279513

Home mobile: 07786 737880

Work: smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk

Home: smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Whitecross
photo of Councillor PD Newman OBE

Councillor PD Newman OBE

Chairman of the audit and governance committee

Woodside, Phocle Green, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7TW

Home: 01989 780534

Home mobile: 07971 289245

Work: Paul.Newman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Kerne Bridge
photo of Councillor FM Norman

Councillor FM Norman

Vice-chairman of the children and young people scrutiny committee

The Folley, Luston, Leominster, HR6 0BX

Home: 01568 780886

Work: fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Green Leominster West
photo of Councillor CA North

Councillor CA North

51 Wellington Place, Hereford, HR1 1SW

Home mobile: 07941 966555

Work: Cath.North@herefordshire.gov.uk

No Political Party Declared Eign Hill
photo of Councillor RJ Phillips

Councillor RJ Phillips

Cabinet support - external liaison

Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL

Home: 01544 340269

Work: rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Arrow
photo of Councillor AJW Powers

Councillor AJW Powers

Group leader - It's OUR County!

The Coach House, Lower Breinton, Hereford, HR4 7PG

Work: 01432 353850

Home: 01432 353850

Home mobile: 07710 943313

Work: Anthony.Powers@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Greyfriars
photo of Councillor PD Price

Councillor PD Price

Cabinet member infrastructure

Newcourt Farm, Preston-on-Wye, Hereford, HR2 9JU

Home: 01981 500349

Home mobile: 07970 822447

Work: pprice@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Golden Valley North
photo of Councillor P Rone

Councillor P Rone

Cabinet member health and wellbeing

4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX

Home: 01432 357076

Home mobile: 07768171328

Work: prone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Redhill
photo of Councillor AR Round

Councillor AR Round

50 Glebe Close, Credenhill, Hereford, HR4 7EX

Work: 01432 268323

Home: 01432 760153

Home mobile: 079800 49338

Work: andrew.round@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Holmer
photo of Councillor A Seldon

Councillor A Seldon

84 Old Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ

Home: 01885 482543

Home mobile: 07766 662272

Work: aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Bromyard West
photo of Councillor NE Shaw

Councillor NE Shaw

Cabinet member finance, housing and ICT

Cop Castle, Bringsty Common, Worcester, WR6 5UN

Home: 01886 821 403

Home mobile: 07980 643760

Work: Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Bromyard Bringsty
photo of Councillor WC Skelton

Councillor WC Skelton

Rose Cottage, Great Oak, Eardisley, HR3 6LU

Home mobile: 07471 202268

Work: Clive.Skelton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Castle
photo of Councillor J Stone

Councillor J Stone

Vice-chairman of the adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL

Home: 01584 711227

Work: jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Leominster North & Rural
photo of Councillor D Summers

Councillor D Summers

18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT

Home mobile: 07934 702829

Work: David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Dinedor Hill
photo of Councillor EJ Swinglehurst

Councillor EJ Swinglehurst

Cabinet support - health and wellbeing; vice-chairman of general scrutiny committee

Pembridge House, Welsh Newton, NP25 5RN

Home: 01989 770038

Home mobile: 07505 035509

Work: Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Llangarron
photo of Councillor LC Tawn

Councillor LC Tawn

The Paddocks, Kingsland, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9SA

Work: 01432 357737

Home mobile: 07585 800305

Work: len.tawn@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Central
photo of Vacant - Bishops Frome & Cradley

Vacant - Bishops Frome & Cradley

  Bishops Frome & Cradley
photo of Councillor A Warmington

Councillor A Warmington

24 Prince Rupert Road, Ledbury, HR8 2FA

Home mobile: 07985 082262

Work: Andrew.Warmington@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's OUR County! Ledbury West
photo of Councillor DB Wilcox

Councillor DB Wilcox

Chairman of the Council

5 Croome Close, Hampton Dene, Hereford, HR1 1UY

Work: 01432 260494

Home: 01432 267899

Work: bwilcox@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative College
photo of Councillor SD Williams

Councillor SD Williams

Underoak, Grafton Lane, Hereford, HR2 8BW

Home mobile: 079444 56445

Work: Steve.Williams@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Stoney Street