Your Councillors

Details of the Councillors' expenses are available at Councillors' Allowances Scheme

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Graham Andrews

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882132

Work: Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Kings Acre
photo of Councillor Paul Andrews

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882143

Work: Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Hagley
photo of Councillor Polly Andrews

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 268854

Work mobile: 07792882145

Work: paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Widemarsh
photo of Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Councillor Jenny Bartlett

Vice-chairperson of adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN

Home: 01568 368509

Work mobile: 07792881966

Work: Jenny.Bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster East
photo of Councillor Chris Bartrum

Councillor Chris Bartrum

Edde Cross House, Edde Cross Street, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7BZ

Home mobile: 07958199452

Work: Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross North
photo of Councillor Christy Bolderson

Councillor Christy Bolderson

Vice-chairperson of audit and governance committee

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07367 101613

Work: Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Wormside
photo of Councillor Dave Boulter

Councillor Dave Boulter

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792 882151

Work: dave.boulter@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Whitecross
photo of Councillor Sebastian Bowen

Councillor Sebastian Bowen

Chairperson of the Council

The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ

Work mobile: 07792882052

Home mobile: 07831 636537

Work: sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Bircher
photo of Councillor Tracy Bowes

Councillor Tracy Bowes

Vice-chairperson of General Scrutiny Committee

113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW

Work mobile: 07792881953

Work: tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Belmont Rural
photo of Councillor Ellie Chowns

Councillor Ellie Chowns

11A Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD

Home: 01531 670729

Work mobile: 07792882053

Home mobile: 07950 714947

Work: ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Bishops Frome & Cradley
photo of Councillor Pauline Crockett

Councillor Pauline Crockett

Cabinet Member - Health and Adult Wellbeing

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882157

Work: pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Queenswood
photo of Councillor Gemma Davies

Councillor Gemma Davies

Cabinet Member - Commissioning, Procurement and Assets

3 Peacocks Field Walk, Hereford, HR2 6SA

Work mobile: 07792881921

Work: Gemma.Davies6@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Saxon Gate
photo of Councillor Barry Durkin

Councillor Barry Durkin

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882054

Work: bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Old Gore
photo of Councillor Toni Fagan

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield, Llanwarne, Hereford, HR2 8JE

Home: 01981 540721

Work mobile: 07792882051

Home mobile: 07815 317532

Work: Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Birch
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House, 47 Southbank Road, Hereford, HR1 2TL

Home: 01432 611301

Work mobile: 07792882131

Work: Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Eign Hill
photo of Councillor Carole Gandy

Councillor Carole Gandy

Chairperson of children and young people scrutiny committee

1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, Herefordshire, SY8 4JR

Work: 07792882133

Home: 01568 780583

Work: carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Mortimer
photo of Councillor Kema Guthrie

Councillor Kema Guthrie

Vice-chairperson of the council

14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP

Home: 01432 830577

Work mobile: 07792882134

Work: kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Sutton Walls
photo of Councillor John Hardwick

Councillor John Hardwick

Group Leader for Herefordshire Independents and chairperson of planning and regulatory committee

Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ

Home: 01432 860322

Work mobile: 07792882154

Home mobile: 07971 782228

Work: jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Backbury
photo of Councillor John Harrington

Councillor John Harrington

Cabinet Member - Infrastructure and Transport

Work mobile: 07792882136

Work: John.Harrington@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Hampton
photo of Councillor Liz Harvey

Councillor Liz Harvey

Group Leader for It's Our County (Herefordshire) and Cabinet Member - Finance and Corporate Services

Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG

Work mobile: 07792882137

Work: epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Ledbury North
photo of Councillor Jennie Hewitt

Councillor Jennie Hewitt

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882138

Work: Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Golden Valley North
photo of Councillor Kath Hey

Councillor Kath Hey

62 Quarry Road, Tupsley, Hereford, HR1 1SL

Work mobile: 07792882139

Work: Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) College
photo of Councillor David Hitchiner

Councillor David Hitchiner

Leader of the Council

c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work: 01432 260046 (office)

Work mobile: 07792882140

Work: David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Stoney Street
photo of Councillor Phillip Howells

Councillor Phillip Howells

28 Kempley Brook Drive, Ledbury, HR8 2FJ

Work mobile: 07792882155

Home mobile: 07802 260906

Work: Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ledbury West
photo of Councillor Bernard Hunt

Councillor Bernard Hunt

42 Hewitt Avenue, Hereford, HR4 0QR

Home: 01432 367674

Work mobile: 07792882141

Work: Bernard.Hunt@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Newton Farm
photo of Councillor Helen I'Anson

Councillor Helen I'Anson

C/O Democratic Services, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792881611

Work: Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Ledbury South
photo of Councillor Terry James

Councillor Terry James

Group Leader for Liberal Democrats

The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3EX

Home: 01544 230746

Work mobile: 07792882056

Home mobile: 07718 051366

Work: tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kington
photo of Councillor Peter Jinman

Councillor Peter Jinman

Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, HR2 0JD

Home: 01981 240409

Work mobile: 07792882055

Work: Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Golden Valley South
photo of Councillor Tony Johnson

Councillor Tony Johnson

Vice-chairperson of employment panel

Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP

Home: 01684 540238

Work mobile: 07792881957

Work: ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Hope End
photo of Councillor Graham Jones

Councillor Graham Jones

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07407 225658

Work: Graham.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Castle
photo of Councillor Mike Jones

Councillor Mike Jones

Westlands, Mansel Lacy, Hereford, HR4 7HQ

Home: 01981 590418

Work mobile: 07792880222

Work: Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Weobley
photo of Councillor Jim Kenyon

Councillor Jim Kenyon

88 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2QD

Work mobile: 07792882135

Home mobile: 07711316013

Work: jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Tupsley
photo of Councillor Jonathan Lester

Councillor Jonathan Lester

Group Leader for the Conservatives and chairperson of General Scrutiny Committee

Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ

Work mobile: 07792882057

Work: jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Three Crosses
photo of Councillor Trish Marsh

Councillor Trish Marsh

Group Leader for the Green Party and Cabinet Member - Environment, Economy and Skills

49 Osborne Place, Leominster, HR6 8BW

Home: 01568 611909

Work mobile: 07792880262

Work: trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster South
photo of Councillor Bob Matthews

Councillor Bob Matthews

Group Leader for True Independents

2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD

Home: 01432 760498

Home mobile: 07412959310

Work: rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Credenhill
photo of Councillor Mark Millmore

Councillor Mark Millmore

Turvey House, Coldwells Road, Holmer, HR1 1LH

Work mobile: 07792880867

Work: Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Holmer
photo of Councillor Jeremy Milln

Councillor Jeremy Milln

43 Villa Street, Hereford, HR2 7AU

Home: 01432 357085

Work mobile: 07792882142

Work: Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Central
photo of Councillor Felicity Norman

Councillor Felicity Norman

Cabinet Member - Children and Families and Deputy Leader

Annadale, Caswell Terrace, Leominster, HR6 8BB

Home: 01568 610955

Work mobile: 07792 882035

Work: fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Leominster West
photo of Councillor Roger Phillips

Councillor Roger Phillips

Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL

Home: 01544 340269

Work mobile: 07792882144

Work: rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Arrow
photo of Councillor Tim Price

Councillor Tim Price

22 Chandos Street, Whitecross, Hereford, HR4 0EX

Work mobile: 07792882150

Work: Tim.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk

True Independents Bobblestock
photo of Councillor Paul Rone

Councillor Paul Rone

4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX

Home mobile: 07768171328

Work: prone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Redhill
photo of Councillor Alan Seldon

Councillor Alan Seldon

Vice-chairperson of planning and regulatory committee and standing chairperson of licensing sub-committee

84 Old Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ

Home: 01885 482543

Work mobile: 07792881916

Work: aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Bromyard West
photo of Councillor Nigel Shaw

Councillor Nigel Shaw

Chairperson of audit and governance committee

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Home: 01886 821 403

Work mobile: 07792882146

Home mobile: 07980 643760

Work: Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Bromyard Bringsty
photo of Councillor Louis Stark

Councillor Louis Stark

9 Sugarloaf Crescent, Ross-on-Wye, Hereford, HR9 5JB

Home: 01989 568622

Work: Louis.Stark@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross West
photo of Councillor John Stone

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL

Home: 01584 711227

Work: jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Leominster North & Rural
photo of Councillor David Summers

Councillor David Summers

18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT

Work mobile: 07792882147

Home mobile: 07934 702829

Work: David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk

It's Our County (Herefordshire) Dinedor Hill
photo of Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst

Chairperson of adults and wellbeing scrutiny committee

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882058

Work: Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk

Conservatives Llangarron
photo of Councillor Paul Symonds

Councillor Paul Symonds

Chasewood, 42 Eastfield Road, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5JZ

Work mobile: 07792882148

Work: Paul.Symonds@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ross East
photo of Councillor Kevin Tillett

Councillor Kevin Tillett

20 Villa Street, Hereford, HR2 7AU

Work mobile: 07792882149

Work: Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hinton & Hunderton
photo of Councillor Diana Toynbee

Councillor Diana Toynbee

Vice-chairperson of children and young people scrutiny committee

9 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF

Home: 01432 265638

Work mobile: 07792882156

Work: Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk

The Green Party Greyfriars
photo of Councillor Ange Tyler

Councillor Ange Tyler

Cabinet Member - Housing, regulatory services, and community safety

C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792881766

Work: Ange.Tyler@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Aylestone Hill
photo of Councillor Yolande Watson

Councillor Yolande Watson

C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, HR1 2HX

Work mobile: 07792882152

Work: Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Kerne Bridge
photo of Councillor William Wilding

Councillor William Wilding

Hooks Cottage, Lea Bailey, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5TY

Work mobile: 07792882153

Work: William.Wilding@herefordshire.gov.uk

Herefordshire Independents Penyard