Meeting attendance

Wednesday 10 April 2019 2.00 pm, Planning and regulatory committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Contact:    Tim Brown, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor BA Baker Member Present
Kevin Bishop Officer Expected
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Present as substitute
Tim Brown Secretary Expected
Councillor CR Butler Member Apologies, sent representative
Communications Team Officer Expected
Councillor PGH Cutter Chairperson Present
Councillor PJ Edwards Member Apologies, sent representative
Dawn Evans Officer Expected
Councillor DW Greenow Member Present
Councillor KS Guthrie Member Present
Councillor J Hardwick Vice-chairperson Present
Councillor EL Holton Member Present
Councillor TM James Member Absent
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Present as substitute
Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes Member Apologies
Councillor Trish Marsh Member Present as substitute
Councillor FM Norman Member Present
Councillor Roger Phillips Member Present as substitute
Councillor AJW Powers Member Present
Councillor NE Shaw Member Present
Councillor WC Skelton Member Apologies
Mark Tansley Officer Expected
Councillor SD Williams Member Present
Marc Willimont Officer Expected
Simon Withers Officer Expected