Meeting attendance

Monday 4 February 2019 2.00 pm, Children and young people scrutiny committee

Venue:   The Council Chamber - The Shire Hall, St. Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Contact:    Matthew Evans, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Simon Adams Officer Expected
Chris Baird Officer Expected
Pat Burbidge Co-Optee Expected
Councillor CR Butler Member Present
Councillor ACR Chappell Member Present
John Coleman Officer Expected
Gill Cox Officer Expected
Liz Elgar Officer Expected
Lisa Fraser Officer Expected
Councillor CA Gandy Chairperson Present
Governance Support Team Secretary Expected
Mr A James Co-Optee Expected
Councillor JF Johnson Member Present
Chris Jones Officer Expected
Vicki Lawson Officer Expected
Andrew Lovegrove Officer Expected
Councillor MT McEvilly Member Present
Councillor FM Norman Vice-chairperson Present
Councillor A Seldon Member Present
Councillor EJ Swinglehurst In Attendance Expected
Mr A Teale Co-Optee Expected
Stephen Vickers Officer Expected