Parish council

Contact details for parish clerks and parish and community website addresses are available at Parish councils information

Hereford City Council


  • Martin N BAKER
  • Susan A BOULTER
  • Matthew BUSHKES
  • Clive R BUTLER
  • Arthur C R CHAPPELL
  • Mark E DYKES
  • Philip J EDWARDS
  • Katherine A HEY
  • James L V KENYON
  • Kevin TILLETT
  • Marcelle D LLOYD-HAYES
  • Mark N MANSELL
  • Sharon M MICHAEL
  • Paul RONE
  • Paul N STEVENS
  • Leonard C TAWN
  • Denis B WILCOX