Parish council

Contact details for parish clerks and parish and community website addresses are available at Parish councils information

Ballingham Bolstone and Hentland Group Parish Council


  • Patricia D FITZPATRICK
  • Simon HARRIS
  • Sherwood W KEOGH
  • John LYONS
  • Peter F W PEMBER
  • Sally J PIKE
  • Henry N E RUDGE
  • Martin A SOBLE
  • David L A STUFFINS
  • Valerie LILWALL
  • Philip J WATKINS