Contact details

Children and young people scrutiny committee

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

07792882132

Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
HR1 2HX

07792882143

Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Pat Burbidge

c/o Governance Services
The Shire Hall
St. Peter's Square
Hereford
HR1 2HX

Councillor Carole Gandy (Chairperson)

1 Millbrook Close
Orleton
Herefordshire
SY8 4JR

01568 780583

carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk

Governance Support Team (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kath Hey

62 Quarry Road
Tupsley
Hereford
HR1 1SL

07792882139

Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Howells

28 Kempley Brook Drive
Ledbury
HR8 2FJ

07802 260906

Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk

Andy James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Jones

Westlands
Mansel Lacy
Hereford
HR4 7HQ

01981 590418
07792880222

Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk

Sam Pratley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diana Toynbee (Vice-chairperson)

9 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 265638
07792882156

Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk