Contact details

Planning site inspection

Councillor Graham Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
HR1 2HX

07792882132

Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Andrews

C/O Democratic Services
Shire Hall
St Peter's Square
HR1 2HX

07792882143

Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Polly Andrews

20 Tower Road
Hereford
HR4 0LF

01432 268854
07792882145

paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk

Tim Brown (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01432 260239

tbrown@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fagan

Mayfield
Llanwarne
Hereford
HR2 8JE

01981 540721
07815 317532

Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Bank House
47 Southbank Road
Hereford
HR1 2TL

01432 611301
07792882131

Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk

Governance Support Team (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Hardwick

Oldstone Farm
Fownhope
Hereford
HR1 4PJ

01432 860322
07971 782228

jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Hunt

42 Hewitt Avenue
Hereford
HR4 0QR

01432 367674
07486 552702

Bernard.Hunt@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Terry James

The Cross Farm
Kington
Herefordshire
HR5 3EX

01544 230746
07718 051366

tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Johnson

Hoe Farm
Mathon Road
Colwall
Malvern
WR13 6EP

01684 540238
07792881957

ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Millmore

Turvey House
Coldwells Road
Holmer
HR1 1LH

07792880867

Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Milln

43 Villa Street
Hereford
HR2 7AU

01432 357085
07779034457

Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rone

4 Hazel Grove
Hereford
HR2 7JX

07768171328

paul.rone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Seldon

84 Old Road
Bromyard
Herefordshire
HR7 4BQ

07766 662272

aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Stone

Meadowlands
Wyson
Brimfield
Ludlow
SY8 4NL

01584 711227

jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk

Councillor William Wilding

Hooks Cottage
Lea Bailey
Ross-on-Wye
HR9 5TY

07792882153

William.Wilding@herefordshire.gov.uk