Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor SP Anderson, c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, , HR1 2HX, , 07375 535739, stuart.anderson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PA Andrews, 20 Tower Road, , , Hereford, HR4 0LF, 01432 268854, , paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor BA Baker, Little Venns Green, Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford, HR1 3DD, , , 01568 797854, 07748 387331, Bruce.Baker@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor JM Bartlett, Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN, 01568 368509, , jenny.bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor WLS Bowen, The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ, 01584 831321, 07831 636537, sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor TL Bowes, 113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW, , , , 07710 557560, tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor H Bramer, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, , HR1 2HX, , 07900 918384, hbramer@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor CR Butler, 11 Connaught Place, Bobblestock, Hereford, HR4 9PZ, , , 01432 269619, 07866816053, Clive.Butler@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor ACR Chappell, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, , HR1 2HX, , 07720 869172, cchappell@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor EE Chowns, 11A Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD, 01531 670729, 07950 714947, ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor MJK Cooper, 3 Orchard Close, Dilwyn, Herefordshire, HR4 8HQ, , , 01544 318001, , mcooper2@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PE Crockett, Raven Lodge, Tillington, Hereford, HR4 8LW, , , 01432 760444, 07803037264, pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PGH Cutter, C/O 33-35 Union Street, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07976 630211, pcutter@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor BA Durkin, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, , HR1 2HX, , 07974 212020, bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PJ Edwards, 11 Cedar Avenue, Newton Farm, Hereford, , HR2 7GD, 01432 350688, 07866 190431, pjedwards@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor CA Gandy, 1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, SY8 4JR, , , , 01568 780583, 07739431049, carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor DW Greenow, Tars Lodge, Dinedor, Hereford, , HR2 6PE, , 07931 443916, dgreenow@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor KS Guthrie, 14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP, , , 01432 830577, , kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor J Hardwick, Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ, , , 01432 860322, 07971 782228, jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor DG Harlow, c/o Grove Mill, Wormelow, , Herefordshire, HR2 8EG, 01600 750 285, 07801 055 231, David.Harlow@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor EPJ Harvey, Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG, 01531 631718, , epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor EL Holton, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, , HR1 2HX, , 07721379963, Emma.Holton@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor TM James, The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, , HR5 3EX, 01544 230746, 07718 051366, tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PC Jinman, Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, , HR2 0JD, 01981 240409, 07831 484065, Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor AW Johnson, Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP, 01684 540238, , ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor JF Johnson, The Old School, Kingstone, Hereford, HR2 9ET, , , , 07989 399670, Jon.Johnson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor JLV Kenyon, 88 St Owens Street, Hereford, , , HR1 2QD, 01432 342125, 07711316013, jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor JG Lester, Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ, 01432 260494, , jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes, 17 Ledbury Road, Hereford, , Herefordshire, HR1 2SY, 01432 274289, , mlloyd-hayes@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PP Marsh, C/O Herefordshire Council, Union Street Offices, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , 01568 611909, , trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor RI Matthews, 2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD, 01432 760498, 07745 473260, rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor RL Mayo, 13 The Gresleys, Ross-on-Wye, , , HR9 5JN, 01989485250, 07765 552632, rmayo@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor MT McEvilly, C/o Governance Services Team, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07843 090834, Mark.McEvilly@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor SM Michael, 8 Greenland Road, Whitecross, Hereford, HR4 0EQ, , , 01432 279513, 07786 737880, smichael@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PD Newman OBE, Woodside, Phocle Green, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7TW, , , 01989 780534, 07971 289245, Paul.Newman@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor FM Norman, The Folley, Luston, Leominster, HR6 0BX, , , 01568 780886, , fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor CA North, 51 Wellington Place, Hereford, , , HR1 1SW, , 07941 966555, Cath.North@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor RJ Phillips, Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL, 01544 340269, , rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor AJW Powers, The Coach House, Lower Breinton, Hereford, HR4 7PG, , , 01432 353850, 07710 943313, Anthony.Powers@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor PD Price, Newcourt Farm, Preston-on-Wye, Hereford, , HR2 9JU, 01981 500349, 07970 822447, pprice@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor P Rone, 4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX, , , , 01432 357076, 07768171328, prone@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor AR Round, 50 Glebe Close, Credenhill, Hereford, HR4 7EX, , , 01432 760153, 079800 49338, andrew.round@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor A Seldon, 84 Old Road, Bromyard, , Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ, 01885 482543, 07766 662272, aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor NE Shaw, Cop Castle, Bringsty Common, Worcester, WR6 5UN, , , 01886 821 403, 07980 643760, Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor WC Skelton, Rose Cottage, Great Oak, Eardisley, HR3 6LU, , , , 07471 202268, Clive.Skelton@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor J Stone, Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL, 01584 711227, , jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor D Summers, 18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT, , , , 07934 702829, David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor EJ Swinglehurst, Pembridge House, Welsh Newton, NP25 5RN, , , , 01989 770038, 07505 035509, Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor LC Tawn, The Paddocks, Kingsland, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9SA, 01432 357737, 07585 800305, len.tawn@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor A Warmington, 24 Prince Rupert Road, Ledbury, HR8 2FA, , , , , 07985 082262, Andrew.Warmington@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor DB Wilcox, 5 Croome Close, Hampton Dene, , Hereford, HR1 1UY, 01432 267899, , bwilcox@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor SD Williams, Underoak, Grafton Lane, Hereford, HR2 8BW, , , , 079444 56445, Steve.Williams@herefordshire.gov.uk