Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Andrews, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, , , HR1 2HX, , 07792882132, Graham.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Andrews, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, , HR1 2HX, , 07792882143, Paul.Andrews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Polly Andrews, 20 Tower Road, , , Hereford, HR4 0LF, 01432 268854, 07792882145, paandrews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Bartlett, Cwm Yoy, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN, 01568 368509, 07792881966, Jenny.Bartlett@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Bartrum, Edde Cross House, Edde Cross Street, Ross-on-Wye, , HR9 7BZ, 01989 563299, , Chris.Bartrum@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christy Bolderson, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07367 101613, Christy.Bolderson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sebastian Bowen, The Studio Flat, Church House, Ashford Bowdler, Ludlow, SY8 4DJ, , 07831 636537, sbowen@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Bowes, 113 Dorchester Way, Belmont, Hereford, HR2 7ZW, , , , 07792881953, tracy.bowes@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Chowns, 11A Canon Frome Court, Canon Frome, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2TD, 01531 670729, 07950 714947, ellie.chowns@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Crockett, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07792882157, pauline.crockett@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Davies, 3 Peacocks Field Walk, Hereford, , , HR2 6SA, 01432 260201 / 261699, 07792881921, Gemma.Davies6@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Durkin, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07792882054, bdurkin@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Fagan, Mayfield, Llanwarne, Hereford, , HR2 8JE, 01981 540721, 07815 317532, Toni.Fagan@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton, Bank House, 47 Southbank Road, Hereford, , HR1 2TL, 01432 611301, 07792882131, Elizabeth.Foxton@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Gandy, 1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, Herefordshire, SY8 4JR, , , 01568 780583, , carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kema Guthrie, 14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP, , , 01432 830577, 07792882134, kguthrie@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Hardwick, Oldstone Farm, Fownhope, Hereford, HR1 4PJ, , , 01432 860322, 07971 782228, jhardwick1@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Harrington, , , , , , , , 07792882136, John.Harrington@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Harvey, Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG, , 07792882137, epjharvey@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jennie Hewitt, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07792882138, Jennie.Hewitt@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Hey, 62 Quarry Road, Tupsley, Hereford, HR1 1SL, , , , 07792882139, Kath.Hey@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Hitchiner, c/o The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , 01432 260046 (office), 07792882140, David.Hitchiner@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Howells, 28 Kempley Brook Drive, Ledbury, HR8 2FJ, , , , , 07802 260906, Phillip.Howells@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Hunt, 42 Hewitt Avenue, Hereford, , , HR4 0QR, 01432 367674, 07792882141, Bernard.Hunt@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Helen I'Anson, C/O Democratic Services, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , , , 07792881611, Helen.I'Anson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Terry James, The Cross Farm, Kington, Herefordshire, , HR5 3EX, 01544 230746, 07718 051366, tjames@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jinman, Springbank, Ewyas Harold, Herefordshire, , HR2 0JD, 01981 240409, 07792882055, Peter.Jinman@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Johnson, Hoe Farm, Mathon Road, Colwall, Malvern, WR13 6EP, 01684 540238, 07792881957, ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Jones, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, , , HR1 2HX, , 07407 225658, Graham.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jones, Westlands, Mansel Lacy, Hereford, , HR4 7HQ, 01981 590418, 07792880222, Michael.Jones@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Kenyon, 88 St Owens Street, Hereford, , , HR1 2QD, , 07711316013, jkenyon@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Lester, Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4AJ, , 07792882057, jlester@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Trish Marsh, 49 Osborne Place, Leominster, HR6 8BW, , , , 01568 611909, 07792880262, trish.marsh@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Matthews, 2 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR4 7SD, 01432 760498, 07412959310, rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Millmore, Turvey House, Coldwells Road, Holmer, , HR1 1LH, , , Mark.Millmore@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Milln, 43 Villa Street, Hereford, , , HR2 7AU, 01432 357085, 07792882142, Jeremy.Milln@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Felicity Norman, Annadale, Caswell Terrace, Leominster, , HR6 8BB, 01568 610955, , fnorman@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Phillips, Bromage Farm, Broxwood, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9JL, 01544 340269, 07792882144, rjphillips@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Price, 22 Chandos Street, Whitecross, Hereford, , HR4 0EX, , 07792882150, Tim.Price@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Rone, 4 Hazel Grove, Hereford, HR2 7JX, , , , , 07768171328, prone@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Seldon, 84 Old Road, Bromyard, , Herefordshire, HR7 4BQ, 01885 482543, 07792881916, aseldon@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Shaw, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, , , HR1 2HX, 01886 821 403, 07980 643760, Nigel.Shaw@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Louis Stark, 9 Sugarloaf Crescent, Ross-on-Wye, Hereford, , HR9 5JB, 01989 568622, , Louis.Stark@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Stone, Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow, SY8 4NL, 01584 711227, , jstone@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Summers, 18 Wyelands, Holme Lacy, Hereford, HR2 6LT, , , , 07934 702829, David.Summers@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07792882058, Elissa.Swinglehurst@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Symonds, Chasewood, 42 Eastfield Road, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 5JZ, , , , 07795 061011, Paul.Symonds@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Tillett, 20 Villa Street, Hereford, HR2 7AU, , , , , 07792882149, Kevin.Tillett@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Toynbee, 9 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF, , , , 01432 265638, 07792882156, Diana.Toynbee@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ange Tyler, C/O Democratic Services, The Shire Hall, St Peters Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX, , 07792882151, Ange.Tyler@herefordshire.gov.uk
Vacant
Councillor Yolande Watson, C/O Democratic Services, Shire Hall, , , HR1 2HX, , 07792882152, Yolande.Watson@herefordshire.gov.uk
Councillor William Wilding, Hooks Cottage, Lea Bailey, Ross-on-Wye, , HR9 5TY, , 07792882153, William.Wilding@herefordshire.gov.uk