Meeting attendance

Wednesday 27 February 2019 10.00 am, Planning and regulatory committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX

Contact:    Tim Brown, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Polly Andrews Member In attendance
Councillor BA Baker Member Present
Kevin Bishop Officer Expected
Councillor Sebastian Bowen Member Present as substitute
Tim Brown Secretary Expected
Councillor CR Butler Member Present
Councillor Ellie Chowns Member In attendance
Communications Team Officer Expected
Councillor PGH Cutter Chairperson Present
Councillor PJ Edwards Member Present
Dawn Evans Officer Expected
Councillor DW Greenow Member Present
Councillor KS Guthrie Member Present
Councillor J Hardwick Vice-chairperson Apologies
Councillor EL Holton Member Apologies
Councillor TM James Member Apologies
Councillor Tony Johnson Member Present as substitute
Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor FM Norman Member Present
Councillor AJW Powers Member Present
Councillor Alan Seldon Member Present as substitute
Councillor NE Shaw Member In attendance
Councillor WC Skelton Member Apologies
Councillor John Stone Member In attendance
Mark Tansley Officer Expected
Councillor DB Wilcox Member In attendance
Councillor SD Williams Member Present
Marc Willimont Officer Expected
Simon Withers Officer Expected