Events from week 29, starting Monday 15 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Summer bank holiday

Monday 9 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

  • Office closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 31 December 2019

  • Office closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • New Year's Day

Monday 13 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 20 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020