Events from week 26, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Friday 30 July 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Thursday 5 August 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Summer bank holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 8 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022