Events from week 52, starting Monday 26 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Public holiday: Boxing day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Public holiday: Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Public holiday: New Year's Day (substitute day)

Monday 9 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Friday 3 March 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Public holiday: Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Public holiday: Easter Monday

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Public holiday: Early May bank holiday

Wednesday 3 May 2023

Friday 19 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Public holiday: Spring bank holiday

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Thursday 22 June 2023

Wednesday 28 June 2023

Friday 14 July 2023

Wednesday 26 July 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Public holiday: Summer bank holiday

Wednesday 6 September 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Wednesday 25 October 2023

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Monday 25 December 2023

  • Public holiday: Christmas day

Tuesday 26 December 2023

  • Public holiday: Boxing day

Wednesday 17 January 2024