Events from week 5, starting Monday 28 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Easter Monday

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Early May bank holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Spring bank holiday

Friday 7 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Summer bank holiday

Friday 30 August 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019