Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Thursday 29 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • New Year's Day

Friday 11 January 2019

Monday 14 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Easter Monday

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Early May bank holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Spring bank holiday

Thursday 13 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019