Events from week 44, starting Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

  • Office closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 31 December 2019

  • Office closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • New Year's Day

Monday 13 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 20 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 11 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 29 September 2020