Events from week 1, starting Monday 28 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Thursday 31 December 2020

  • Office closed

Friday 1 January 2021

  • New Year's Day

Thursday 14 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Monday 25 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Friday 5 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Friday 19 March 2021

Monday 22 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Early May bank holiday

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Friday 21 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Spring bank holiday

Friday 9 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Summer bank holiday

Friday 8 October 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)